Cephrael’s Hand Cover Reveal


Thank you to all who helped support this awesome event! Now that it’s come to an end, I am pleased to announce the winners. YAY!

  • The grand prize winner of the Kindle Fire is Shirley Walters. Hooray!
  • The winner of the random blogger prize and a $50 gift card is The Cheshire Cat’s Looking Glass.

Congrats to both of our winners, and another huge THANK YOU to all who helped make this event a blast. Please email emlyn@novelpublicity.com to claim your prizes.

 

Cephrael's Hand-d copy

 The Cover Reveal & Giveaway

Are you ready for the reveal of the new Cephrael’s Hand cover? Because here it is! What do you think? Does it do a good job conveying the fantasy genre? Is it a book you’d be attracted to in the store? Does it make you want to learn more?

Thank you for helping us celebrate! If you’d like to see the new covers for books 2 and 3 in the series stop by www.MelissaMcPhail.com, and check them out.

Guess what else? The author is offering a special giveaway as part of this grand event. Check out the Rafflecopter form below (it’s also available at www.novelpublicity.com/cephrael-cover-reveal/) to find out how you can win a Kindle Fire. Hooray!

Oh, and don’t miss learning more about Cephrael’s Hand and where you can pick up a copy—that’s below too.

“All things are composed of patterns…” And within the pattern of the realm of Alorin, three strands must cross:

In Alorin… three hundred years after the genocidal Adept Wars, the realm is dying, and the blessed Adept race dies with it. One man holds the secret to reverting this decline: Bjorn van Gelderan, a dangerous and enigmatic man whose shocking betrayal three centuries past earned him a traitor’s brand. It is the Adept Vestal Raine D’Lacourte’s mission to learn what Bjorn knows in the hope of salvaging his race. But first he’ll have to find him.

In the kingdom of Dannym… the young Prince Ean val Lorian faces a tenuous future as the last living heir to the coveted Eagle Throne. When his blood-brother is slain during a failed assassination, Ean embarks on a desperate hunt for the man responsible. Yet his advisors have their own agendas, and his quest for vengeance leads him ever deeper into a sinuous plot masterminded by a mysterious and powerful man, the one they call First Lord.

In the Nadori desert…tormented by the missing pieces of his life, a soldier named Trell heads off to uncover the truth of his shadowed past. But when disaster places him in the debt of Wildlings sworn to the First Lord, Trell begins to suspect a deadlier, darker secret motivating them. Honor-bound to serve the First Lord in return for his life, Trell continues on his appointed path, yet each day unveils new and stranger secrets that eventually call into question everything he knows.

Get it on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or wherever awesome eBooks are sold!

 

 

And the participating bloggers are…!

 

4 Covert 2 Overt A Place in the Spotlight http://4covert2overt.blogspot.com/
Ashleigh’s Books http://ashleighandbooks.blogspot.ca/
Beck Valley Books http://beckvalleybooks.blogspot.com
Bless Their Hearts Mom http://blesstheirheartsmom.blogspot.com
Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
Book Him Danno http://bookhimdanno.blogspot.com/
booknosh http://booknosh.com
Books Are Magic http://vidya-booksaremagic.blogspot.com/
Brooke Blogs http://www.brookeblogs.com
Bunny’s Review http://blog.kybunnies.com
Butterfly on a Broomstick http://www.linzebrandon.blogspot.com/
Dalene’s Book Reviews http://dalenesbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Deal Sharing Aunt www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Deeply Shallow http://blog.annatsp.com
Diary of a Smart Chick http://www.diaryofasmartchick.com
Earth’s Book Nook http://www.earthsbooknook.blogspot.com
Editing Services by Cynthia Shepp www.cynthiashepp.wordpress.com
Emlyn Chand’s Blog & Journal www.emlynchand.com/blog
karmaforlifechick http://www.karmaforlifechick.com
Kimber Leigh Writes http://www.kimberleighwheaton.com
Let’s Talk About Books http://michelle-willms.tumblr.com
Life’s Unfiltered Ramblings http://lifesunfilteredramblings.wordpress.com/
Little Whimsy Books http://www.littlewhimsybooks.tk
Margay Leah Justice’s Blog http://margayleahjustice.blogspot.com
My Devotional Thoughts http://mydevotionalthoughts.net
Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Naimeless http://www.naimeless.wordpress.com
No Holding Back Http://katbiggie.com
Odd Ink Media http://oddinkmedia.wordpress.com/
OriginiquEquanimity OriginiquEquanimity.blogspot.com
Our Wolves Den http://our-wolves-den.com/
Paranormal Book Club (PBC) http://www.paranormal-bookclub.com
Perpetually Busy Yet, Terminally Bored http://www.perpetually-busy.org
Pretty Girls Read Books http://opinionatedperson.wordpress.com
Queen of All She Reads http://queenofallshereads.blogspot.com
Reese’s Reviews http://reesesreviews.blogspot.com/
Rusty Reeds http://rustyreads.blogspot.com
Suzy Knight’s Blog Http://www.suzyknight.com/
The Brass Rag http://thebrassragcnr.wordpress.com/
The Cheshire Cat’s Looking Glass http://cheshirecatlookingglass.com
The Eclectic Artist Cave http://theeclecticartistcave.blogspot.com/
The Great Reads http://thegreatreads.blogspot.com
The Indigo Quill Theindigoquill.blogspot.com
The Katalina Playroom http://katalina.co.za/
the unofficial addiction book fan club http://theunofficialaddictionbookfanclub.blogspot.com
The World As I See It http://theworldasiseeitbloganddesigns.com/
Tracy Riva Books & Reviews http://tracyriva.com
White Sky Project http://www.whiteskyproject.com/